What's On

Comedy Night at the Playhouse

Saturday 26 April, 2014

Show Me The Funny!!! Here come 2 top comedians performing cutting edge stand-up in Sleafords' premier venue...

The Sounds of Simon - A Simon & Garfunkel Tribute

Saturday 10 May, 2014

The Sounds of Simon is a tribute to the wonderful music of Simon and Garfunkel.

Just Like That!: The Tommy Cooper Show

Friday 16 May, 2014

From the company that brought you Educating Rita and An Apple A Day comes a brand new celebration of one of Britain’s best-loved comedians.

Have YOU Got Talent?

Saturday 12 July, 2014

Have YOU Got Talent? Are you over 15? - Do you fancy winning £250?

Deathtrap

Wednesday 17 September, 2014 to Saturday 20 September, 2014

Deathtrap is a play with many plot twists and is itself a play within a play. It holds the record for the longest running comedy-thriller on Broadway running for four years with almost 1800 performances.

'Jazz At The Movies'

Saturday 4 October, 2014

Having played to a sell out audience at Ronnie Scott's in London, Sleaford Playhouse are delighted to offer you the opportunity to enjoy an evocative, informative and entertaining evening with JATM

Yours Truly, Jack the Ripper

Saturday 18 October, 2014

In 1888 five women were brutally murdered on the streets of East London. Their killer was never caught, but more than a century later his name still carries terrifying echoes of that autumn of terror.

The 39 Steps

Tuesday 9 December, 2014 to Saturday 13 December, 2014

The play was originally adapted by Simon Corble & Nobby Dimon from Alfred Hitchcocks's classic spy thriller and this version was shown in the P

Dracula... the Panto

Saturday 20 December, 2014

This is a hilarious spoof of the Dracula story done in panto style. A bewildering series of costume changes with just 2 performers brings you a Dame, a naughty Count, countless others and great songs too