What's On at the Playhouse

FOOTLOOSE - New Youth Theatre Seniors

Tuesday 14 July 2015 to Wednesday 15 July 2015

When Ren and his mother move from Chicago to a small farming town, Ren is prepared for the adjustment to his new high school.

Book Tickets »

For more information visit our
'How to book your tickets' section.

THE JUNGLE BOOK - New Youth Theatre Juniors & Tiny Tots

Thursday 16 July 2015 to Friday 17 July 2015

The jungle is jumpin’ with jazz is this exciting Disney classic! Join Mowgli, Baloo, King Louie and the gang as they swing their way through madcap adventures and thwart the ferocious tiger, Shere Khan.

Book Tickets »

For more information visit our
'How to book your tickets' section.

Sex, Drugs & Rick 'n' Noel

Tuesday 15 September 2015 to Saturday 19 September 2015

Richard Branson isn't the multi–millionaire Virgin boss, but a redundant factory worker from the Black Country whose wife has just left him for another woman. He applies to do a history course and meets Noel, together they learn about life and women but not much about history.

Book Tickets »

For more information visit our
'How to book your tickets' section.

Hey Beatles - Tribute

Saturday 31 October 2015

Hey Beatles have been staggering audiences across the country with their authentic live sound, perfectly capturing the essence of the Fab Four in their hey day.

Book Tickets »

For more information visit our
'How to book your tickets' section.

SCROOGE the Pantomime

Wednesday 2 December 2015 to Saturday 5 December 2015
Wednesday 9 December 2015 to Saturday 12 December 2015

Charles Dickens' timeless moral classic is effortlessly reworked into a traditional pantomime...

Book Tickets »

For more information visit our
'How to book your tickets' section.

For more information about how and where to buy tickets visit our 'How to book your tickets' section.

Anybody wishing to book tickets requiring wheelchair access must book their tickets by calling or visiting our box office.