Sleaford Little Theatre Amateur Dramatic Society is a registered Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO) and managed by a Committee of Officers and Trustees.

The Committee is regularly rotated and any member of the society, should they wish to do so, can be nominated to sit on the Committee of Trustees. The Trustees ensure the CIO is run according to its Constitution and Byelaws.

The current trustees consist of:


President - Sid Shaw



Chairman - Jonathan Hoare

Hon. Secretary - Christine Malkin (Temporary)

Treasurer - Christina Morris

Playhouse Manager - Terry Hayes

Publicity Manager - Tom Creasey



Front of House Manager - Craig Pakes

Compliance Manager - Tracey Inkpin

Selection Committee Convenor - Garry Goodge

Maria Bates

Simon Bradford