Sleaford Little Theatre Amateur Dramatic Society is a registered Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO) and managed by a Committee of Officers and Trustees.

The Committee is regularly rotated, and any member of the society, should they wish to do so, can be nominated to sit on the Committee of Trustees. The Trustees ensure the CIO is run according to its Constitution and Byelaws.

We always welcome anyone wanting to be on our board of Trustees and interested in helping to make decisions regarding the continued development of Sleaford Little Theatre and the Playhouse.

The current trustees consist of:


President - Sid Shaw



Interim Chairperson - Andy Canadine (Co-opted until AGM)

Interim Hon. Secretary - Kei Bailey (Co-opted until AGM)

Interim Treasurer - Laura Davies (Co-opted until AGM)

Playhouse Manager - Terry Hayes

Publicity Manager - Thomas Creasey



Amanda Grant - Safeguarding Officer

Rob Norris - Assistant Treasurer

Tony Gordon - Selection Convenor

Christina Morris

Brendan Sheppard (Co-opted until AGM)


Non-Committee Roles

These roles are those of people who are not trustees and do not sit on the committee. However, in their roles, they will report back to the committee via a nominated Officer or Trustee.

Building Manager - David Malkin

Front of House Manager - Charlotte Shearsby

Booking Manager & Cinema Lead - Bob Duncan