Sleaford Playhouse

Sleaford's own original Georgian Theatre

What the Floyd?

Saturday 8 July 2017

What the Floyd? use astonishing musicianship, high technology and a blazing light show to recreate the experience of a Pink Floyd concert.

Sleaford New Youth Theatre

Aladdin Jr - Senior Group

Monday 10 July 2017 to Tuesday 11 July 2017

Based on the iconic animated film, with an Academy Award-winning score Disney’s Aladdin JR. is sure to send audiences soaring on a flying carpet ride filled with romance and adventure.

Sleaford New Youth Theatre

Aladdin Jr - Junior Group

Wednesday 12 July 2017 to Thursday 13 July 2017

Based on the iconic animated film, with an Academy Award-winning score Disney’s Aladdin JR. is sure to send audiences soaring on a flying carpet ride filled with romance and adventure.

Sleaford Little Theatre

And Evermore Shall Be So

Wednesday 13 September 2017 to Saturday 16 September 2017

A murder mystery with more than a touch of humour. Taking its title from the traditional song "Green Grow the Rushes O" the play explores the events surrounding a murder which took place four years previously.

The Sounds of Simon

Saturday 30 September 2017

As seen on BBC The One Show!

The Sounds of Simon is a tribute to the wonderful music of Paul Simon, through the years as one half of Simon and Garfunkel, to the enduring success of his solo career.  

Come on a journey as the full band take you through the early Simon and Garfunkel albums, through the massive success of Bridge Over Troubled Water and on to the  Grammy award winning success of Still Crazy After All These Years and Graceland.

Sleaford Little Theatre

The Sleeping Beauty

Wednesday 6 December 2017 to Saturday 9 December 2017 Wednesday 13 December 2017 to Saturday 16 December 2017
A classic pantomime suitable for all the family complete with the traditional panto characters fabulous costumes, sets and spectacular effects.